Ghost Videos

Ghost Video

Ghost Video

Watch some Scary ghost videos of spirits and paranormal apparitions at Scary For Kids. You’ll see ghosts caught on tape and shocking footage of evil skulls and ghostly figures that will creep you out and scare you silly.

27 Responses to Ghost Videos

  1. LIL MISS SUNSHINE says:

    WOW LUV GHOST MOVIES LITTLE BIT SCARY BUT COOL

  2. LIL MISS SUNSHINE says:

    WAIT I TAKE THAT BACK I JUST SAW A COUPLE ON THE INTERNET ALMOST POOPED MYSELF TO SCARY 4 ME

  3. LIL MISS SUNSHINE says:

    BY THE WAY R THEY REAL

  4. anna says:

    I love scary movies.dont scare me but love them.ghost movies I love anything i should say.Like I said dont scare me.Give me a ghost movie that will.

  5. Anonymous says:

    scariestmovie of all time ilove this movie

  6. Anonymous says:

    borring!!!!!!!!!!1

  7. la_v4mp!r3..!!!! says:

    wooooow luuvv ghhost

  8. ghosts are not real they are just fake to me

  9. ADAM KANE says:

    Adam is not afread of ghost beacuse I will kill them with a shotgun and he will blow their firkin brains out and their hart!!! #100$

  10. I daere you if they come to this front door im going to get a shot gun. and if they come Ill be ready for them with a shot gun!!! and michael myers so be ready or if you come to take a pice of poop on my front door or if you dont come i willpoop on your fornt layn

  11. akash says:

    i love harorr movies to see

  12. dominic p. says:

    What is this video called? im trying to find this exact one on the internet since i cant find it.

  13. Harshit says:

    hdhuyfcbhcgycghccgvcgvcghbhccvgycghdydfghhychc xd xchdgh fghfdgh d bbhdhdnd dbdb dg hhhjhj vfdssd fff fast fghfdjhbfhsdhjfej,nfdfd

  14. SHATTY says:

    i luv horror movies dey r mi best of frnds. i cnt miss a day with out watchin a horror movie

  15. gikuj says:

    too scary but nice&thrill

  16. Anonymous says:

    suck me up…… fagets

  17. SatansGirl says:

    I love ghost movies and stories. I love sprits and they r real i blieve in sprits. I live with them all my life since i was 6 years old. I have one living with me at home right now.

  18. EBBIE!!! says:

    this is for ADAM KANE!!!
    heyy dude or whattevva yeww aree, no offense but umm
    joww cann yeww shoot ghost if yeww cantt see demm, da bullet will jstt pass ritee thru demm! cumm on ppl get real!!!!! and dis is for SATANS GIRL, well maa friendd alzo lives w spirits since she wass eight andd she has hadd so manyy weird things happeningg to her dat deyy even had to takee her to summ vuddo or excersis guyy!!

  19. mathan says:

    hai nice the web site

  20. wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww thats the shit im scared of that girl and if that girl was in my room ill beat the ass out of her and run away from her and tell my dog to eat her ass up and compleatly and ill will be not scared of that girl and ill sleep well

  21. Horror DVD says:

    Horror DVD…

    […]Ghost Videos « Horror For Kids – DVDs Movies TV Books[…]…

  22. Movie Times Movies…

    […]Ghost Videos « Horror For Kids – DVDs Movies TV Books[…]…

  23. hola son horribles los iconos que tienen perdon pero no me gustan:) Click http://www.l33turl.com/worker091730

Leave a Reply

